Nepalese Missions Abroad

Abu Dhabi, Embassy of Nepal
Villa No. 51/A, E-4/02, Madinat Zayed Area (Opposite Madinat Shopping Centre Behind
Ethihad Airways on Murror Road) Abu Dhabi.
Telephone: 634 4385, 634 4767
Fax:  00971-2-634 4469
Email: nepemuae@emirates.net.ae, abudhabi@mofa.gov.np
Website: www.nepembassyuae.ae

Bangkok, Embassy of Nepal
189 Soi 71, Sukumvit Road Prakanong, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Telephone: 00662-391-7240, 390-2280
Fax:  00662-381-2406
Email: nepembbk@asiaaccess.net.th, bangkok@mofa.gov.np
Website: www.nepalembassybangkok.com

Beijing, Embassy of Nepal
No. 1, San Li Tun Xi Liu Jie, Beijing 100600 People’s Republic of China
Telephone: 6532 1795, 6532 2739, 6532 5729
Fax:  0086-10-6532 3251
Email: beijing@nepalembassy.org.cn, beijing@mofa.gov.np
Website: www.nepalembassy.org.cn

Berlin, Embassy of Nepal
Guerickestrasse-27, 10587 Berlin-Charlottenburg, Federal Republic of Germany
Telephone: 3435 9920-22 Fax: 0049-30-3435 9906
Email: berlin@nepalembassy.de, nepembgermany@gmail.com, berlin@mofa.gov.np
Website: www.nepalembassy-germany.de

Brasilia, Embassy of Nepal
SHIS/QI-11, Conjunto-03, Casa (Home)-20 Lago Sul Brasilia- DF, Brazil
Telephone: 0055-61-3541 1232, 3541 1228
Fax:  0055-61-3541 1229
Email: langurbhakta@yahoo.com, brassilia@mofa.gov.np

Brussels, Embassy of Nepal
Avenue Brugmann-210 1050 Brussels, Belgium
Telephone: 00 32 2 346 2658, 346 6638
Fax:  00 32 2 344 1361
Email: embn@skynet.be, brussels@mofa.gov.np
Website:www.nepalembassy.be

Cairo, Embassy of Nepal
23, El-Hassan Street, Off Geddah Street Mohandessin - Cairo Arab Republic of Egypt
Telephone: 3760 3426, 3761 2311
Fax:  0020-2-3337 4447
Email: ne@nepalembassyegypt.com, cairo@mofa.gov.np
Website: www.nepalembassyegypt.com

Canberra, Embassy of Nepal
Suite 2.02, 24 Marcus Clarke Street Canberra City, ACT 2601 Australia GPO Box: 2889
Telephone: 6162 1554, 6286 8006
Fax:  6286 9978
Email: info@necan.gov.np, embassyofnepal@grapevine.com.au, canberra@mofa.gov.np
Website: www.necan.gov.np

Colombo, Embassy of Nepal
153, Kynsey road, Colombo-8, Sri Lanka.
Telephone: 268 9656, 268 9657
Fax:  0094-11-268 9655
Email: nepalembassy@eureka.lk, colombo@mofa.gov.np

Denmark, Hellerup, Embassy of Nepal
Svanemollevej 92 2900 Hellerup, Denmark
Telephone: 4444 4043 / 4444 4026
Fax:  0045-4444 4027
Email: eon@nepalembassydenmark.org, embdenmark@gmail.com, copenhagen@mofa.gov.np
Website: www.nepalembassydenmark.org

Dhaka, Embassy of Nepal
United Nations Road, Road No 2 Baridhara Diplomatic Enclave Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh
Telephone: 989 2490, 989 2568
Fax:  00880-2-882 6401
Email: eondhaka@dbn-bd.net, dhaka@mofa.gov.np
Website: www.nepembassy-dhaka.net

Doha, Embassy of Nepal
Abu Hamour Area – Masaimeer, Doha
Telephone: 467 5681, 467 5683
Fax:  00974-467 5680
Email: nembdoha@qatar.net.qa, nenbdoha@gmail.com, doha@mofa.gov.np
Website: www.rnedoha.org.qa

Geneva, Permanent Mission of Nepal to the United Nations and other International Organizations
81, rue de la Servette, 1202 Geneva, Switzerland.
Telephone: 733 2600, 733 2621
Fax:  0041-22-7332 722
Email: mission.nepal@bluewin.ch, geneva@mofa.gov.np

Hong Kong, Consulate General of Nepal
Unit 715, North Tower, Concordia Plaza 1 Science Museum Road Tsim Sha Tsui (East), Kowloon, Hong Kong
Telephone: 2369 7813, 2369 2619
Fax:  00852-2824 2970
Email: cgnhk@biznetvigator.com, hongkong@mofa.gov.np
Website: www.nepalconsulatehk.org/

Islamabad, Embassy of Nepal
House No 11-A, Street No 13, F-7/2 Islamabad
Telephone: 265 5139, 265 5182, 265 5183
Fax:  0092-51-265 5184
Email: nepem@isb.comsats.net.pk, islamabad@mofa.gov.np

Kolkata, Consulate General of Nepal
1, National Library Avenue, Alipore, Kolkata-700027
Telephone: 2456 1224 / 1154 / 1085 / 1103 / 3972
Fax:  0091-33-2456 1410
Email: nepalconsulate@dataone.in, kolkata@mofa.gov.np

Kuala Lumpur, Embassy of Nepal
Suite 13A.01, 13th A Floor Wisma MCA, 163 Jalan Ampang 50540 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Telephone: 03-2164 5934, 9653
Fax:  603-2164 8659
Email: info@nepalembassy.com.my, kualalumpur@mofa.gov.np
Website: www.nepalembassy.com.my

Kuwait City, Embassy of Nepal
Embassy of Nepal Jabriya, Block-8 Street No. 13 House No. 514 Jabriya, Juwait
Telephone: 00965-25321603, 25321604, 25321605
Fax:  00965-25321601, 25321628
Email: kuwait@mofa.gov.np, info@nepembku.org
Website: www.kuwait.mofa.gov.np
Working Hours: Sunday to Thursday (8.00-13.00 hrs, 14.00-16.00 hrs.) Consular Hours: Sunday to Thursday (9.00-13.00 hrs.)

Lhasa, Consulate General of Nepal
Norbulingka Road-13, Lhasa Tibet Autonomous Region of the People's Republic of China
Telephone: 00868918822881, 6813965, 6815744
Fax:  00868916836890
Email: cgnlhasa@hotmail.com, lhasa@mofa.gov.np

London, Embassy of Nepal
12A, Kensington Palace Gardens, London, W8 4QU, United Kingdom.
Telephone: 7229 1594 / 6231 / 5352
Fax:  0044-20-7792 9861
Email: eon@nepembassy.org.uk, london@mofa.gov.np
Website: www.nepembassy.org.uk

Moscow, Embassy of Nepal
2nd Neopalimovsky Pereulok 14/7, Moscow, Russia.
Telephone: 252 8215/241 9311
Fax:  00-7-499-252 8000
Email: nepalemb@mtu-net.ru, moscow@mofa.gov.np
Website: www.nepalembassyrus.org

New Delhi, Embassy of Nepal
Barakhamba Road, New Delhi-110001, India.
Telephone: 2332 9969 (Ambassasdor's Office), 2332 7361, 2332 9218, 2332 8066
Fax:  0091-11-2332 6857, 2332 9647
Email: nepembassydelhi@airtelmail.in, newdelhi@mofa.gov.np

New York, Permanent Mission of Nepal to the United Nations
820 Second Avenue, Suite 17 B, New York, N.Y. 10017, USA
Telephone: 370 3988, 370 3989, 370 3732 (Direct)
Fax:  001-212-953 2038
Email: nepal@un.int, newyork@mofa.gov.np
Website: www.un.int/nepal

Ottawa, Embassy of Nepal
408, Queen Street Ottawa, ON K1R 5A7 Canada
Telephone: +1 613-680 5513, 613 680 5623
Fax:  +1 613-422 5149
Email: nepalembassy@rogers.com, ottawa@mofa.gov.np

Paris, Embassy of Nepal
45, bis rue des Acacias, 75017, Paris, France
Telephone: 4622 4867
Telex. 0033-1-4227 0865
Email: nepalinparis@noos.fr, paris@mofa.gov.np
Website: www.nepalparis.gov.np

Pretoria, Embassy of Nepal
976, Francis Baard Street, Arcadia Pretoria 0083
Telephone: 0027 12 3423619
Fax:  0027 12 3427546
Email: nepalembassy@telkomsa.net, pretoria@mofa.gov.np

Riyadh, Embassy of Nepal
Al Urubah Street (Near Sulemania Hotel, Al-Jouf Road) Post Box No. 94384, Riyadh – 11693 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Telephone: 00966-1-4611108, 4645170
Fax:  00966-1-464-0690, 465-1823
Email: info@neksa.org, riyadh@mofa.gov.np
Website: www.rneska.org

Seoul, Embassy of Nepal
37-24, Sungbuk-dong Sungbuk-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea
Telephone: 3789 9770-1
Fax:  0082-2-736 8848
Email: nepembseoul@yahoo.com, seoul@mofa.gov.np
Website: www.nepembseoul.gov.np

Tel Aviv, Embassy of Nepal
Textile Center Building, 7th Floor 2 Kaufman St. Tel Aviv-68012, Israel
Telephone: 5100111, 5168085, 5168086
Fax:  +972 3 5167965
Email: nepal.embassy@012.net.il , nepembtelavia@gmail.com, telaviv@mofa.gov.np

Tokyo, Embassy of Nepal
Fukukawa House B 20-28, Shimomeguro, 6-Chome Meguru-Ku, Tokyo 153-0064
Telephone: 3713 6241/3713 6242
Fax:  0081-3-3719 0737
Email: nepembjp@big.or.jp, tokyo@mofa.gov.np
Website: www.nepal.co.jp/embassy.html

Washington DC, Embassy of Nepal
2131 Leroy Place, NW, Washington DC, 20008 USA.
Telephone: 667 4550 / 4551 / 4552
Fax:  001-202-667 5534
Email: info@nepalembassyusa.org, nepalembassyusa@gmail.com, washingtondc@mofa.gov.np
Website: www.nepalembassyusa.org

Yangon, Embassy of Nepal
16, Natmauk Yeiktha, Yangon.
Telephone: 545 880, 557 168
Fax:  00-951-549 803
Email: nepemb@mptmail.net.mm, yangon@mofa.gov.np